Air Asia

Book AirAsia Airline Ticket

Buy  AirAsia Ticket

Compare AirAsia Flight Ticket

Discount Coupons and Amazing Deals


AirAsia is a Malaysian low-cost airline headquartered in Kuala Lumpur, which operates many flights to 25 countries and 165 destinations. It is Malaysia’s largest airline in terms of fleet size and destinations. The airline has been awarded Skytrax’s ‘World’s Best Low-Cost Airline’ 2019, for 11 years running and is committed to, low-cost carrier model including cost-saving innovations and self automation. Within the AirAsia family includes subsidiary airlines:

Thai AirAsia

Indonesia AirAsia

AirAsia X

Philippines AirAsia

Thai AirAsia X

AirAsia India

AirAsia Japan

AirAsia China

AirAsia Cambodia

Malaysia AirAsia

Other airlines flying to destinations in Malaysia and Philippines include Cebu Pacific and its subsidiary Cebgo.


AirAsia flies to many destinations which include: Abu Dhabi, Adelaide, Alor Setar, Bacolod, Balikpapan, Banda Aceh, Bandar Seri Begawan, Bandung, Bangalore, Bangkok, Beijing, Batam, Bintulu, Busan, Cebu, Chengdu, Chennai, Chiang Mai, Taipei, Pattaya, Colombo, Ho Chi Minh City, Johor Bahru, Colombo, Kathmandu, Penang and many others.

Bangladesh Dhaka DAC Shahjalal International Airport
Brunei Bandar Seri Begawan BWN Brunei International Airport
Cambodia Phnom Penh PNH Phnom Penh International Airport
Siem Reap REP Siem Reap International Airport
Sihanoukville KOS Sihanoukville International Airport
China Chengdu CTU Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport
Guangzhou CAN Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport
Guilin KWL Guilin Liangjiang International Airport
Hangzhou HGH Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport
Kunming KMG Kunming Changshui International Airport
Nanning NKG Nanning Wuxu International Airport
Quanzhou JJN Quanzhou Jinjiang Airport
Shantou SWA Jieyang Chaoshan International Airport
Shenzhen SZX Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport
Wuhan WUH Wuhan Tianhe International Airport
Hong Kong Hong Kong HKG Hong Kong International Airport
India Bengaluru BLR Kempegowda International Airport
Bhubaneswar BBI Biju Patnaik International Airport
Chennai MAA Chennai International Airport
Hyderabad HYD Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Kochi COK Cochin International Airport
Kolkata CCU Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport
Tiruchirapalli TRZ Tiruchirapalli Airport
Visakhapatnam VTZ Visakhapatnam Airport
Indonesia Banda Aceh BTJ Sultan Iskandar Muda International Airport
Bandung BDO Husein Sastranegara International Airport
Denpasar DPS Ngurah Rai International Airport
Jakarta CGK Soekarno–Hatta International Airport
Makassar UPG Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport
Medan KNO Kuala Namu International Airport
Padang PDG Minangkabau International Airport
Palembang PLM Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin II Airport
Pekanbaru PKU Sultan Syarif Kasim II International Airport
Pontianak PNK Supadio Airport
Semarang SRG Achmad Yani International Airport
Siborong-Borong DTB Silangit International Airport
Surabaya SUB Juanda International Airport
Yogyakarta JOG Adisucipto International Airport
Laos Vientiane VTE Wattay International Airport
Macau Macau MFM Macau International Airport
Malaysia Alor Setar AOR Sultan Abdul Halim Airport
Bintulu BTU Bintulu Airport
Ipoh IPH Sultan Azlan Shah Airport
Johor Bahru JHB Senai International Airport
Kota Bharu KBR Sultan Ismail Petra Airport
Kota Kinabalu BKI Kota Kinabalu International Airport
Kuala Lumpur KUL Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Kuala Terengganu TGG Sultan Mahmud Airport
Kuantan KUA Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Airport
Kuching KCH Kuching International Airport
Labuan LBU Labuan Airport
Langkawi LGK Langkawi International Airport
Melaka MKZ Malacca International Airport
Miri MYY Miri International Airport
Penang PEN Penang International Airport
Sandakan SDK Sandakan Airport
Sibu SBW Sibu Airport
Tawau TWU Tawau Airport
Maldives Malé MLE Velana International Airport
Myanmar Yangon RGN Yangon International Airport
Philippines Manila MNL Ninoy Aquino International Airport
Singapore Singapore SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Sri Lanka Colombo CMB Bandaranaike International Airport
Taiwan Kaohsiung KHH Kaohsiung International Airport
Taipei TPE Taipei Taoyuan International Airport
Thailand Bangkok DMK Don Mueang International Airport
Chiang Mai CNX Chiang Mai International Airport
Hua Hin HHQ Hua Hin Airport
Krabi KBV Krabi Airport
Pattaya UTP U-Tapao International Airport
Phuket HKT Phuket International Airport
Vietnam Can Tho VCA Can Tho Airport
Da Lat DLI Lien Khuong Airport
Da Nang DAD Da Nang International Airport
Hanoi HAN Noi Bai International Airport
Ho Chi Minh City SGN Tan Son Nhat International Airport
Nha Trang CXR Cam Ranh International Airport
Phu Quoc PQC Phu Quoc International Airport




Carry-On Baggage

AirAsia passengers are entitled to have two carry-on bags (one cabin bag, one laptop bag), each bag cannot exceed 7kg. Cabin bag has to be smaller or equal to 56 x 36 x 23 cm in dimension and laptop bag has to be smaller or equal to 40 x 30 x 10cm in dimension.


Checked Baggage

Passengers can check as many luggage as they want on AirAsia flights, but the total weight of the bags cannot be greater than 32 kg. It cannot exceed 119 x 119 x 81 cm or 319 cm in total dimensions.



Online Check-In

Passengers can check-in online via the AirAsia web check-in page. Online check-in opens 14 days before scheduled flight departure time and closes one hour before. Passengers can check-in by entering the airport of departure, the booking number/reference and the last name of the person that the reservation was made under. Online check-in can also be completed via the AirAsia mobile app.


Airport Check-In

Passengers can also check-in at the airport of departure by presenting their travel documents to one of the agents at the AirAsia check-in desk.

On all international flights, airport check-in opens three hours before and closes one hour before the scheduled departure time of the flight.

On all domestic flights, airport check-in opens two hours before scheduled flight departure time and closes one hour before on flights from Kuala Lumpur International Airport, 30 minutes before on all flights from Japan and 45 minutes before on flights from all other airports.


AirAsia Web Check-in

To check in via the Air Asia Internet, departures must be within 14 days and not less than 1 hour or 4 hours for Air Asia X flights. In addition, pregnant passengers, children traveling with reduced mobility or special care, as well as single children under the age of 16 and passengers in need of medical care are excluded from this type of check-in.

Hub Airport

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Kuala Lumpur International Airport is Malaysia’s main international airport and is one of the busiest airports in South East Asia. The airport has the capacity to handle 75 million passengers per year. It is the hub airport for Malaysia Airlines, AirAsia, AirAsia X and Malindo Air. Other airlines which fly to and from Kuala Lumpur International Airport include Air ChinaCathay PacificKorean AirEmiratesLion AirQantas and many others.

Find Cheapest Hotels near Kuala Lumpur International Airport



Pay AirAsia Flights with PayPal or Debit Card

Buy your flight’s ticket with Fastofly and use PayPal or Debit Card! A great, convenient way to use for your air travel with AirAsia.

Other Payment Methods

  1. PayPal
  2. Stripe
  3. Amazon Pay
  4. X-Payments
  5. Braintree
  6. Due
  7. GoCardless
  8. SecurePay
  9. Adyen